Anthem RV - sales, service, parts, storage, consignment
Phoenix  44019 N Black Canyon Highway, Phoenix, AZ 85087 - Call 623-465-7331
View Inventory
Sun City - 10801 W Grand Ave, Sun City, AZ 85351 - Call 623-977-2712
Rockwood Exclusive - View Inventory

Category:
Manufacturer:
Year Range:
to
Stock Number:
Advanced Search

Testimonials 



WHAT A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!!

01-31-2017

Patsy Morrison

Bought this 2017 Minnie Winnie 25B Class C - Motorhome at Anthem location (623) 465-7331.

"What a wonderful experience! Good, wonderful, helpful people! Thanks"

 - Patsy

 

GREAT EXPERIENCE!

01-27-2017

Bill

Bought this 2013 EVO 1450 - Travel Trailer at Anthem location (623) 465-7331.

"Great experience! Happy to buy my RV here. Would recommend them"

 - Bill

 

VERY PROFESSIONAL!

01-23-2017

Doug & Connie Olson

Bought this 2017 Galleria Class B - Motorhome at Sun City location (623) 977-2712.

"Very professional. Nice Job!!"

 - Doug & Connie

 

BEAUTIFUL RV!!

01-21-2017

Steve & Bonnie Anderson

Bought this 2013 Challenger 37KT Class A - Motorhome at Sun City location (623) 977-2712.

"Beautiful RV! Great help from Patricia, Martin and Phil, helping us make our choice! Thanks!"

 - Steve & Bonnie

 

AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!

01-13-2017

Keri & Gregg Madrid

Bought this 2015 Blue Ridge 3025 Fifth Wheel - at Anthem location (623) 465-7331.

"Everyone has been very friendly and knowledgeable. Awesome experience!"

 - Keri & Gregg

 

VERY HELPFUL AND PROFESSIONAL!

12-28-2016

Rudy & Cheryl Blum

Bought this 2017 Isata 5 36DS Class C - Motorhome at Sun City location (623) 977-2712.

"Martin and Patricia were very helpful and professional in their customer relations. The price was good! Jerry was outstanding in the walk-thru and Mark followed up with appointments and making sure all the details and follow up completed. Thanks!"

 - Rudy & Cheryl

 

WE ARE SUPER HAPPY WITH THE ENTIRE EXPERIENCE!

12-01-2016

Fred & Shirley Moore

Bought this 1999 Tradewinds 7371 Class A - Motorhome at Sun City location (623) 977-2712.

"We are super happy with the entire experience. The entire staff could not have been more helpful. Many thanks to all team members."

 - Fred & Shirley

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!

 

FINANCE WAS EASY AND CAME UNDER OUR BUDGET!

11-14-2016

Chuck & Kathie Hill

Bought this 2016 Concord Class C - Motorhome at Anthem location (623) 465-7331.

"We had a great experience!! No pressure, just fun. Finance was easy and came under our budget!! Walk-thru was good!!"

 - Chuck & Kathie

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!

 

GREAT TOY HAULER AT GREAT PRICE!

10-29-2016

Ashli Porto

Bought this 2014Stellar 27 - Toy Hauler at Anthem location (623) 465-7331.

"Great Toy Hauler at great price!! Looking forward to using it!"

 - Ashli

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!

 

BEST BUYING EXPERIENCE!

10-29-2016

Donny Wiersema

Bought this NEW 2017 Catalina 321 - Travel Trailer at Anthem location (623) 465-7331.

"This has been the best buying experience yet! Plus great service, thanks!"

- Donny

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!

 

FIVE STARS ALL THEY WAY AROUND!

10-28-2016

Patricia & David Jordan

Bought this 2016 Georgetown 378XL Class A - Motorhome at Anthem location (623) 465-7331.

"5 Stars all the way around! Excellent service!"

- Patricia & David

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!

 

A GOOD EXPERIENCE!

10-28-2016

Frank & Janet Fidler

Bought this 2006 Neptune 36PDD Class A - Motorhome at Sun City location (623) 977-2712.

"They showed us what we needed to know. Overall a good experience."

- Frank & Janet

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!

 

120% SATISFACTION, ABOVE EXCELLENT!

10-28-2016

Susan E. Hoover

Bought this 2003 DutchStar 3803 Class A - Motorhome at Anthem location (623) 465-7331.

"They were the greatest! Very helpful and excellent service. Felt Phil went above and beyond! 120% satisfaction! Above excellent!"

- Susan

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!

 

THANK YOU!!

10-26-2016

Nicole Long & Tim Lehman

Bought this 2014 Elevation 3616 - Toy Hauler at Sun City location (623) 977-2712.

"They were very good. Will referral a friend, thank you!!!!"

- Nicole & Tim

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!

 

THEY TREATED US GREAT!

10-04-2016

Bill Youngkrantz

Bought this 2016 Four Winds 28Z - Class C Motorhome at Anthem location (623) 465-7331.

"Enjoyed working with John. They treated us great! Thanks to Phil and John"

- Bill

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!

 

GREAT PRICES!

09-30-2016

Chris Malek

Bought this 2015 Cardinal 3875 - Fifth Wheel at Anthem location (623) 465-7331.

"Salespeople not pushy and very polite. Great prices!!"

- Chris

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!

 

EXCELLENT SERVICE ALL AROUND!

09-29-2016

Sandra & Bill Hackley

Bought this 2003 Adventurer 33 Class A - Motorhome at Sun City location (623) 977-2712.

"Excellent service all around! Thanks for everything!"

- Sandra & Bill

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!

 

GREAT SERVICE!

09-24-2016

Catherine & Gerald Messmer

Bought this 2017 Rockwood 2304DS - Travel trailer at Sun City location (623) 977-2712.

"Great service! Will definitely recommend you! "

- Catherine & Gerald

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!

 

PLEASANT BUYING EXPERIENCE!

09-23-2016

Lance & Mary Crosthwait

Bought this 2016 Galleria 24ST Class B - Motorhome at Anthem location (623) 465-7331.

"We Walked away with a great deal! Thanks for a pleasant buying experience!"

- Lance & Mary

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!

 

VERY DETAILED AND HELPFUL!

09-17-2016

Richard Peek

Bought this 2016 Blazen 25FS - Toy Hauler at Anthem location (623) 465-7331.

"Very detailed and helpful"

- Richard

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!

 

FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL AND FUN STAFF!

09-17-2016

Kev Frankel

Bought this 2014 Georgetown 328 Class A - Motorhome at Anthem location (623) 465-7331.

"Everyone, Phil and Nathan have been amazing! Friendly, professional and fun staff! They made the experience enjoyable! Felt like we are part of the family"

- Kev

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!

 

LOVE MY NEW ROCKWOOD!

09-16-2016

James McColl / Danielle Lira

Bought this 2017 Rockwood 8285IKWS - Fifth Wheel at Sun City location (623) 977-2712.

"Repeat customers. Excellent service again! Love my new Rockwood!!"

- James & Danielle

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!

 

THANK YOU!

09-15-2016

Michael & Peggy Colgan

Bought this 2017 Prism 2200LE Class C - Motorhome at Anthem location (623) 465-7331.

"They were really efficient! Thank you!"

- Michael & Peggy

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!

 

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!

09-10-2016

Stephen R. Nelson

Bought this 2016 Four Winds 28Z Class C - Motorhome at Sun City location (623) 977-2712.

"Great experience! Great customer service, very courteous and helpful"

- Stephen

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!

 

YOU'RE AWESOME!!

09-03-2016

John Hansen

Bought this 2016 Blazen 21FS - Toy Hauler at Anthem location (623) 465-7331.

"You're Awesome! Five stars service!"

- John

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS VERY GOOD!

09-02-2016

Sherree Birtciel

Bought this 2006 Trail Cruiser C23S - Travel trailer at Anthem location (623) 465-7331.

"The help and assistance was amazing. Customer service was very good!"

- Sherree

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!

 

WONDERFUL STAFF!

08-29-2016

Jennifer & Brent Zuehlke

Bought this 2006 Encore 40TS - Motorhome at Anthem location (623) 465-7331.

"Wonderful staff! Extremely helpful and nice. Thanks so much! We love our new RV"

- Jennifer & Brent

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!

 

FOUND THE ONE THAT FIT OUR SPECIFICATIONS!

08-27-2016

Joe Kelly

Bought this 2004 Monaco Diplomat 40 - Diesel Pusher Motorhome at Sun City location (623) 977-2712.

"We had been looking for a Class A Diesel Pusher for months. Found one at Anthem RV that fit our specifications. Negotiated the deal with Martin over the phone and it was easy!"

- Joe

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!

 

5 STARS SERVICE!

08-25-2016

Lori Mathis

Bought this 2008 Jayco 1008 - Tent Trailer at Anthem location (623) 465-7331.

"5 stars service, thank you!"

- Lori

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!

 

OUR 2nd MOTORHOME!!

08-20-2016

Raymond & Barbara Ralston

Bought this 2002 Winnebago Journey - Class A Motorhome at Anthem location (623) 465-7331.

"It is our 2nd Motorhome from Anthem RV!!"

- Raymond & Barbara

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!

 

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE WITH EVERY DEPARTMENT!

08-19-2016

Davis L. Wilson

Bought this 2013 Elevation 3612 - Toy Hauler at Anthem location (623) 465-7331.

"Excellent experience with every department! Very helpful"

- Davis

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!

 

EXCELLENT SERVICE, GREAT PEOPLE!

08-15-2016

Raymond & Laurie Levander

Bought this New 2017 Rockwood A128S - Pop Up Trailer at Sun City location (623) 977-2712.

"Excellent service, great people!!"

- Raymond & Laurie

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!


<

GREAT ROCKWOOD INVENTORY!

08-08-2016

Danny Dodds

Bought this New 2016 Rockwood 2702 - Travel trailer at Sun City location (623) 977-2712.

"Great Rockwood inventory!!"

- Danny

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!

 

WELCOME TO THE FAMILY!

08-06-2016

Jesse & Theresa Greene

Bought this New 2017 Rockwood 21SSL - Travel trailer at Sun City location (623) 977-2712.

"Great experience!"

- Jesse & Theresa

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!

HAPPY RVING!

08-06-2016

Scott & Rachelle Bailey

Bought this New 2016 Evo 2460 - Travel trailer at Anthem location (623) 465-7331.

""

- Scott & Rachelle

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!

 

TREATED VETERANS WITH PRIDE

08-03-2016

Gloria J. Scott

Bought this 2013 Four Winds 31F Class C - Motorhome at Anthem location (623) 465-7331.

"Anthem RV had excellent customer service! Treated and welcomed us veterans with pride"

- Gloria

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!

 

EXCELLENT SERVICE

07-30-2016

Wilford E. Smyly

Bought this New 2017 Rockwood 3029W - Travel Trailer at Anthem location (623) 465-7331.

"Excellent service, very friendly"

- Wilford

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!

 

EXCELLENT!

07-23-2016

Jaymee & Larry Ashmun

Bought this New 2016 EVO 2250 - Travel Trailer at Anthem location (623) 465-7331.

"5 Stars! Excellent!"

- Jaymee & Larry

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!

 

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

07-22-2016

George Sokolis

Bought this 2006 Prowler Regal Ax6 - Fifth Wheel at Anthem location (623) 465-7331.

"Would highly recommend Anthem RV for any purchases. Great customer service"

- George

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!

 

VERY SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE WE RECEIVED

07-18-2016

Joyce A. McPherson

Bought this New 2016 Blazen 21FS Toy Hauler at Sun City location (623) 977-2712.

"Everyone was professional and very friendly and personable. We are very satisfied with the service we received"

- Joyce

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!



WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH EVERYONE

07-16-2016

Kelly & Doug White

Bought this Georgetown 364 Class A - Motorhome at Anthem location (623) 465-7331.

"We are very happy with everyone at Anthem RV and would highly recommend you. Great people, honest, professional, knowledgeable. It means so much to have people we trust"

- Kelly & Doug

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!



ABOVE AND BEYOND THE EXPECTED

07-15-2016

James Petersen

Bought this 2013 Palazzo 33.2 Class A - Motorhome at Anthem location (623) 465-7331.

"My wife and I came to Anthem RV for a more luxurious RV + they have many new options. Service and paperwork by the GM; the salesperson, the walk-thru agent and the service manager, all of them were above and beyond the expected treatment."

- James

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!

 

 

BEST EXPERIENCE!

07-13-2016

James Rodriguez

Bought this 2008 Jay Flight 29D - Travel Trailer at Anthem location (623) 465-7331.

"Amazing! I tried different places and none else help. Best experience!"

- James

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!



PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS

07-08-2016

Marc Lupkin

Bought this New 2017 Rockwood 2506S - Travel Trailer at Sun City location (623) 977-2712.

"Professional, courteous, friendly and knowledgeable"

- Marc

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!



PROCESS WAS EASY AND PAINLESS

07-02-2016

Tim & Tasha Szot

Bought this 2015 EVO 2700 - Travel Trailer at Sun City location (623) 977-2712.

"Martin was awesome to work with. He made the process easy and painless. Thank you so much to him and the staff, for bringing this all together for us!"

- Tim & Tasha

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!



EVERYONE WAS PROFESSIONAL

06-30-2016

Lori & Mark Amavisca

Bought this 2000 Rexhall Rexair Class A - Motorhome at Sun City location (623) 977-2712.

"We are happy with the service we received. Everyone was friendly and professional."

- Lori & Mark

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!



GREAT SERVICE!!

06-28-2016

Lea Ann Hayes

Bought this New 2016 Rushmore Franklin - Fifth Wheel at Sun City location (623) 977-2712.

"Great service!"

- Lea Ann

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!



A VERY POSITIVE EXPERIENCE!

06-24-2016

Calvin & Janet Gremmert

Bought this New 2017 Georgetown 369 Class A - Motorhome at Sun City location (623) 977-2712.

"Overall a very positive experience! We feel good knowing that they will be there if we need them."

- Calvin & Janet

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!



FANTASTIC DEAL!

06-22-2016

Michael Miller

Bought this 2015 FR3 30DS Class A - Motorhome at Sun City location (623) 977-2712.

"Fantastic deal and service!"

- Michael

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!



EXCELLENT TRAVEL TRAILER!

06-22-2016

Dolores Ottiano

Bought this New 2016 Rockwood ROO 21SS Travel Trailer at Sun City location (623) 977-2712.

"Sales, finance and walk-thru, five stars!"

- Dolores

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!



GREAT EXPERIENCE!

06-21-2016

Howard Serafine

Bought this 2003 Itasca Class A - Motorhome at Sun City location (623) 977-2712.

"I am glad that Martin was on my side. He helped my wife and me with everything. I would recommend Anthem RV to everyone!"

- Howard

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!



EXCELLENT BUYING EXPERIENCE!

06-20-2016

Mr. & Mrs. Buenzow

Bought this New 2016 Galleria Class B - Motorhome at Sun City location (623) 977-2712.

"Excellent buying experience! knowledgeable, courteous salesman"

- Bruce & Ruth

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!



ELEVATION TOY HAULER!

06-18-2016

Michael Skelton

Bought this 2015 Elevation 3412 Toy Hauler at Anthem location (623) 465-7331.

""

- Michael

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!



ABOVE AND BEYOND EXPECTATIONS!

06-17-2016

Mr. & Mrs. Maltzberger

Bought this New 2016 Georgetown 30x3 Motorhome at Sun City location (623) 977-2712.

"All aspects of the experience were above and beyond expectations! Sales, service & considerations, perfect!!"

- William & Sharon

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!



INFORMATIVE AND HELPFUL!

06-17-2016

Mr. & Mrs. Wolford

Bought this New 2016 EVO 2360 Travel Trailer at Sun City location (623) 977-2712.

"Nice Job! Informative and helpful with all info!"

- David & Janis

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!



JUST PURCHASED OUR FIRST TOY HAULER!

06-16-2016

Laurie & Jesse Hoffman

Bought this 2016 Blaze'n 27FS Toy Hauler at Anthem location (623) 465-7331.

"Everyone was very helpful and friendly! Went out of their way to help my family and we purchase our first trailer! We will recommend them to everyone we know"

- Laurie & Jesse



VERY HELPFUL, VERY FRIENDLY!

06-09-2016

Luke Ludeman

Bought this 2014 Elevation 3616 Toy Hauler at Anthem location (623) 465-7331.

"Phil, sales and service staff were very helpful. Worked with us on everything. Very helpful, very friendly!"

- Luke

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!



ALL GOOD!

06-09-2016

Dan Foudray

Bought this New 2016 Concord 300TS Class C - Motorhome at Anthem location (623) 465-7331.

"All good!!"

- Dan

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!



5 STARS!!

06-04-2016

Eric & Cynthia Ashley

Bought this 2012 I-Go 236RBK - Travel trailer at Anthem location (623) 465-7331.

"Lyman was excellent. He stayed with us and helped with what we needed and wanted. Frank was very patient and explain everything to us. 5 Stars!"

- Eric & Cynthia

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!



HELPFUL AND EASY TO WORK WITH

06-04-2016

Cindy Cole

Bought this 1999 Southwind 32V - Class A Motorhome at Sun City location (623) 977-2712.

"Sales to finishing paperwork; everyone was very nice, helpful and easy to work with."

- Cindy

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!



GREAT EXPERIENCE!

06-04-2016

Mr. & Mrs. Baump

Bought this New 2016 Solera 24R - Class C Motorhome at Anthem location (623) 465-7331.

"Great experience working with Phil and Scott. Thank you!!"

- Paul & Mary Ellen

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!



VERY INFORMATIVE AND HELPFUL

06-03-2016

Evelyn Woodward

Bought this 2012 Surveyor 220P - Travel trailer at Anthem location (623) 465-7331.

"Tom is a great salesman, very nice to deal with. Phil and Frank were very informative and helpful. "

- Evelyn

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!



EVERYTHING WAS GREAT

06-03-2016

Robert Sitze & Helen Copeland

Bought this New 2015 Georgetown 270 - Class A Motorhome at Anthem location (623) 465-7331.

"Everything was great! We have no complaints"

- Robert & Helen

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!



GREAT EXPERIENCE, HELPFUL STAFF

06-03-2016

Gerald Scott Wallace

Bought this New 2016 Georgetown 30x3 - Class A Motorhome at Anthem location (623) 465-7331.

"Was a great experience with helpful staff!"

- Gerald

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!



FAST, FRIENDLY, KNOWLEDGEABLE

06-03-2016

Kevin B. Howard

Bought this New 2016 Blaze'n 21FS - Toy Hauler at Anthem location (623) 465-7331.

"Great people to work with. Fast, friendly, knowledgeable."

- Kevin

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!



SALESPERSON WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE!

06-02-2016

Joe Emery & Idelle Cheeney

Bought this New 2016 Surveyor 251RKS - Travel trailer at Anthem location (623) 465-7331.

"Salesperson was very knowledgeable, answered all our questions. Walk-through was great - had a million questions - all were answered with patience!"

- Joe & Idelle

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!




EASY TO WORK WITH!

06-02-2016

Mr. & Mrs. Prather

Bought this New 2016 Rockwood 2715VS - Travel trailer at Sun City location (623) 977-2712.

"Easy to work with! Very nice sales people. Would give them a great rating"

- Cynthia & Jerry

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!



THEY FOLLOWED UP, WENT THE EXTRA DISTANCE FOR US!

06-01-2016

Mr. & Mrs. Salazar

Bought this New 2017 ISATA 3 Series 24FW Class C Motorhome at Sun City location (623) 977-2712.

"Curt, Frank, Phil, all were excellent, responsive to all questions and concerns! They followed up, and went the extra distance for us. Five Stars!"

- Miriam & Ben

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!




 

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!

05-28-2016

Susan Ransower

Bought this New 2016 Blaze'n 21FS - Toy Hauler at Anthem location (623) 465-7331.

"Wonderful! Everyone has been very nice and patient. Great customer service!"

- Susan

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!




WILL RECOMMEND ANTHEM RV TO FRIENDS!

05-28-2016

Connie & Georgia Labuhn

Bought this New 2016 EVO 195RB - Travel Trailer at Sun City location (623) 977-2712.

"Will recommend ANTHEM RV to friends! There was no pressure to buy. Thank you."

- Connie & Georgia

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!




EVERYTHING WAS GREAT!

05-28-2016

Jeff Beck

Bought this New 2017 Blue Ridge 3780 - Fifth Wheel at Sun City location (623) 977-2712.

"Everything was great!"

- Jeff

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!



XLR BOOST

05-27-2016

Gabe Fuentes

Bought this New 2016 XLR Boost 33RZR - Toy Hauler at Anthem location (623) 465-7331.

""

- Gabe

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!




TOTAL EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT!

05-27-2016

Owen & Chris Barber

Bought this New 2016 EVO 1850 - Travel trailer at Anthem location (623) 465-7331.

"Love our new RV. Total experience was great! Would definitely buy from here again."

- Owen & Chris Barber

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!




GREAT WITH MAKING IT WORK!

05-27-2016

Shelly & Anita Weyer

Bought this 2016 Leprechaun 319DS - Class C Motorhome at Sun City location (623) 977-2712.

"Visit was awesome. Great with making it work. Walk through was very helpful"

- Shelly & Anita

GREAT SENSE OF HUMOR!

05-26-2016

Matthew Lebaron

Bought this 2013 Hideout 28BHS - Travel trailer at Sun City location (623) 977-2712.

"Sales team and finance office were patient through this process, and their sense of humor was much needed."

- Matthew

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!




THEY RUN A GREAT BUSINESS!!

05-26-2016

Vasile Tintas

Bought this New 2016 Rockwood 2618VS - Travel trailer at Sun City location (623) 977-2712.

"Great service. Alan was exceptional with his customer service. Very helpful and provided us with all the information needed to know when operating our new trailer. Phil and Martin run a great business. I will recommend anyone to purchase from Anthem RV."

- Vasile

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!



WE LOVE YOU BACK!!

05-26-2016

Mr. & Mrs. Dees

Bought this 2013 Georgetown 335DS - Motorhome at Anthem location (623) 465-7331.

"We loved you!!"

- Tammy & Andy



GREAT DEAL!!

05-25-2016

Brad Beebe

Bought this 2015 Carbon 377 - Fifth Wheel at Anthem location (623) 465-7331.

"Great deal on my trailer and truck"

- Brad

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!



FOUND THE ONE!

05-25-2016

Mr. & Mrs. Connell

Bought this New 2016 Rockwood 2304DS - Travel Trailer at Sun City location (623) 977-2712.

"Dealt with Patricia at Sun City ANTHEM RV and was very impressed with her customer service. We looked at several units and found one we really liked and started the process. We dealt with Martin for the paperwork and on the date of pickup. Jerry was our tech and was very knowledgeable. Phil did all our final paperwork to our satisfaction. A very enjoyable experience all around" 

- Patrick & Connie

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!



HAPPY RVING!!!

05-18-2016

Ron & Kristi Bright

Bought this New 2016 Blaze'n 21FS Toy Hauler at Anthem location (623) 465-7331.

"The staff provided us with exactly what we were looking for. Great customer service. Professional. Friendly. We had a GREAT experience with our purchase. Thank You!" 

- Ron & Kristi

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!




LOOKING GOOD!

05-14-2016

Gary Davis

Bought this New 2017 ISATA 3 Series 24FW Class C Motorhome at Anthem location (623) 465-7331.

"Very smooth transaction! Phil is great! No nonsense straight up deal" 

- Gary Davis

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!



SAY CHEESE!

05-13-2016

Pat Donlan

Bought this New 2016 Galleria 24TT - Class B Motorhome at Anthem location (623) 465-7331.

"We had a very nice experience at Anthem RV. All of the employees were very helpful and professional. We feel very confident that this is a place we can trust to take care of our new Mercedes Galleria. They made the whole process easy and enjoyable for us" 

- Pat Donlan

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!



NEW TO OUR FAMILY!

05-11-2016

Mr. & Mrs. Ochs

Bought this New 2016 Rockwood 2109S - Travel Trailer at Sun City location (623) 977-2712.

"This was a very pleasant experience for us. So many thanks and I would be happy to refer you to our friends" 

- Fay

Click Here to see this post on FACEBOOK!